We have a fairly simple registration process, all we ask is the email address which upon verified becomes your login username.
Once the verification is completed, you would be able to log in with your registered email id and password
Of-course ! Account settings allows you to change the password and we recommend to update the password regularly
While signing in you would see option of forgot password. Once you have entered the registered email, the system will auto generate and mail you the link to update your password
Currently no, your username is your email address. If you feel your email is compromised or forgot your username please report it to support and we shall find ways to restore your account asap
Please reach out to the support desk and we shall try to restore your account after steps of verification to ensure no one else takes control of your account?
Yes, absolutely. We would really be disappointed if you wish to cancel your account. However you will have full control to delete your account. Once deleted all the data pertaining to you practices are also deleted. However, we may retain appointment details for certain period of time to comply with regulatory requirements
We charge as per the subscription plan, We offer Basic starter plan which is free and premium plan which is paid every month as per the billing cycle
From the start of the first payment billing cycle starts and renews at start of next month same date. However, you do have option of annual billing
There are no refunds, your account will be active until completion of billing cycle. If you cancel/delete account you wont be charged for next cycle.